top of page
  • canmalelefga

Call Of Duty Ghost 2gb Ram Crack (Latest)







.0 recommended 128mbs gtx 660 also at least 500mb hard drive. I tried to run the game from start to finish on the system and it crashed a few times at random parts of the game. I also had a similar issue with Black Ops 2. My video card is a R480. I'm curious what your video card is? MacGamer wrote on Nov 7, 2013, 21:59:I bought Call of Duty Advanced Warfare and I have seen it crash twice. That is odd. I have never had an issue with the game crashing. Not once. And I can't tell if your graphics card was upgraded in between Black Ops 2 and Advanced Warfare. Perhaps it was? You should be good. There have been a few times that the game has crashed when playing online. Just like in Black Ops 2. It happened during a couple of Deathmatch matches. I'm not sure if it was the server or the game. You should only need 2gb of RAM and a minimum of 500mb hard drive. Hope it works for you! At the moment it's under my desk, since I had to take my PC out of action for 2 months because I had to redo it. Not a very good time to update graphics, but I'm sure it's gonna work now. Confused79 wrote on Nov 7, 2013, 22:29:call of duty has never crashed on me for the most part. i have not played black ops or Advanced Warfare though but still, i am not seeing how this has anything to do with buying the game. lol at anyone being able to crash Call of Duty, that's just not how its suppose to work. did you not have to spend time downloading and installing the game? i don't recall how much time it took for me to download and install the game. I know that with Halo 4, it took me a good 5 minutes to download it. Call of Duty: Ghosts system requirements, Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum requirements and recommended. Kingston 4 GB & 2gb Ram Total 6gb ram ddr 3.0 recommended 128mbs gtx 660 also at least 500mb hard drive. I tried to run the game from start to finish on the system and it crashed a few times at random parts of the game. I also had a similar issue with Black Ops 2. My video card is a R480.


Related links:

7 views0 comments
bottom of page